mama i'm coming home

den här låten SKA jag lära mig fan! hur svårt kan det vara? typ tre-fyra olika ackord? bullshit, det här klarar jag enkelt!


[E] times have changed
[E] and times are strange
[E] here I come but I ain't the same    
[A] mama Im comin [E] home

[E] as times go by
[E] it seems to be
[E] you could have been a better friend to me  
[A] mama Im comin [E] home

[A] you took me in and
[A] you drove me out yeah ya
[E] had me at the time
[A] lost and found and
[A] turned around by the
[B7] fire in your eyes

[E] you made me cry
[E] you told me lies
[E] but I cant stand to say goodbye  
[A] mama Im comin [E] home

[E] I could be right
[E] I could be wrong
[E] it hurts so bad, its been so long  
[A]  mama Im comin [E] home

[A] selfish love yeah were both alone, to
[E] rise before the fall
[A] but Im gonna take this heart of stone Ive just
[B7] gotta have it all
[A] I've seen your face a hundred
[E] times
[A] everyday weve been a-
[E] part
[A] well I dont [B7] care about the
[E] sunshine  [A] yeah    

cause [B7] mama,
[B7] mama Im comin [C]ho... [D] ooo... [E] ooome
           Im comin [C]ho... [D] ooo... [E] ooome


[G] [A] [E]
[G] [G] [E] (note: playing a G here instead of the A makes the previous E sound
different, as it should)   
[G] [A] [E]
[B played twelve times]
solo played on top of:
[A] [E]
[A] [E]
[A] [B7] [E] [E] [A]
[B7]

[A] you took me in and you drove me out yeah ya
[E] had me at the time
[A] lost and found and turned around by the
[B7] fire in your eyes
[F#][G#] [A] I've seen your face a thousand
[E] times
[A] everyday weve been a
[E] part
[F#][G#] [A] well I don't [B7] care about the (the F# and G# are for added
effect, the only barre chords in this song)
[E] sunshine [A] yeah 

cause [B7] mama,
[B7] mama Im comin [C]ho... [D] ooo... [E] ooome
           Im comin [C]ho... [D] ooo... [E] ooome
outro: (using power chords)
[high E] [D#][C#] [B] [A] [G#]
[A] [G#] [F#][E]





E
Times have changed and times are strange
E
Here I come, but I aint the same
A                     E
Mama, Im coming home
E
Times gone by seem to be
E                                          A
You could have been a better friend to me
                       E
Mama, Im coming home

C#m                     A
You took me in and you drove me out
E
Yeah, you had me hypnotized
C#m                A
Lost and found and turned aroound
B
By the fire in your eyes

E
You made me cry, you told me lies
E                                 A
But I cant stand to say goodbye
A
Mama, Im coming home
E
I could be right, I could be wrong
E                                A
Hurts so bad, its been so long
A
Mama, Im coming home

(Distortion)
(Power Chords)

C#                   A
Selfish love yeah were both alone
E
The rise before the fall
C#                     A
But Im gonna take this heart of stone
E                          F# A#
I just got to have it all

*Chorus
A                            E
Ive seen your face a hundred times
A                  E
Everyday weve been apart
A      B              E         A
I dont care about the sunshine, yeah
      A     B               C   D  E 
cause mama, mama, Im coming home
          C   D  B
Im coming home



(Little Acoustic Thingy)
(Solo Chords)
(Lead in)
    B      A   E   A   E   A  B  C# B A B



C#                     A
You took me in and you drove me out
E
Yeah, you had me hypnotized
C#                 A
Lost and found and turned around
B
By the fire in your eyes

*Chorus
Repeat last part of chorus
End on clean E



PEICE OF CAKE!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Carro

kom igen Erri, du klarart! *_* *hejja, hejja hejja!!*
o glöm inte att säga till lilla Carro när du ska framföra detta lilla roliga gräjjs med Jonas. jag msåte vara med sörru ;)
puss på dig för du är söt x)

2008-01-03 @ 19:33:36
URL: http://carropiiz.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0