I won't do it anymore.

Okay, here it comes in english...
When I listened to Tyler's songs... I started to think about you. I wanted it to be like that. Somehow I wanted to end things, don't even ask me why... I don't know. I love this, absolutely L-O-V-E this. I'd give my life to prove it. But I can't do that. I realized after yesterday, I wouldn't end things for all the money in the world. I am so so so so S-O damn happy and proud to be in this situation... You could only imagine! I don't think many people has been through the same experience that I have. It's so different from the "basic" but what's basic? Yeah, whatever. This journey is so amazing, and now after three years. I only can imagine it becoming better... But how can it top this? All the great days I've been through... Well, I guess time will tell!

As you said yesterday: "Äntligen är skivan klar!! & det har ju bara tagit tre år.. ;)"
It made me happy. A few months... about 3-5 months. It's nothing! I have waited since august 2008. I can wait, I wan't to wait. I wan't it now. But on the other hand... It's A-W-E-S-O-M-E that they're planning a fall-tour! Maybe it will be a few small gigs during the summer... If it's near. I might try, but I want to enjoy it. Sure, I made it a few times before. Which is great, but I wouldn't risk anything. I'd rather stay at home and KNOW that I couldn't come in, than be told "you can't come in" and be stuck outside when I had my mind set on going. Yeah, I just love the words "Fall-tour" now it's okay that I am a "september-child" because I don't have to worry. My stomach ties it self inside me as well as I am calm on the outside. I wan't to be there.

Now I'm just blabbing... The reason I wrote this is because, I won't think about Tyler's text in that way anymore. Not about you, not right now. I am sure that it will change, but for now. I will cherish these memories that I have. You know you mean the world to me.

"the english are to many"
haha I love it! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0